View Full Version : this site
Kassidy ledger
29-07-08, 05:33 PM
hey has anyone bought something of this site called www.owoa.com.au
Havent bought of them but theyve always got a shed load on ebay
i have both off ebay and from their shop in pakenham in vic, nice bunch of guys, big into bow and gun hunting, they are easy to deal with and pretty damn reliable, and their stuff is usually 5-10% cheaper than anywhere else, they dont have the biggest range of stuff but they dont stock cheap crap either
Sneaky Pete
29-07-08, 09:18 PM
I dropped into their shop a couple of weeks ago after a mate told me about them. Spent a while chatting with the young bloke who is a partner in the business. They are genuine and are in the process of building up a business which I hope does well as they are not far from me. They have a couple of racks of big-dollar camo gear from the US, have dealership for several major bow brands as well as stuff like QAD rests (which I haven't seen in Aus before), G5 etc. I wouldn't think you should have any trouble dealing with them on the internet unless they go belly-up for lack of support from the likes of us.
damn, i missed the qad rest, now i will have to scoot back there and take a look, btw, they also sell a lot of 4wd offroad stuff too
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.